On 27th September 2020, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has approved that, day-to-day affair of the Bank will be run by a Committee of Directors (CoD) composed of three independent directors. This CoD will exercise the discretionary powers of MD&CEO in the ad-interim and is composed of

1. Smt. Meeta Makhan – Chairperson of the Committee of Directors
2. Shri Shakti Sinha – Member
3. Shri Satish Kumar Kalra – Member

With Liquidity Coverage Ratio (LCR) of about 262% as on 27th September 2020, against minimum 100 % required by RBI, the deposit-holders, bond-holders, account-holders and creditors are well safe guarded. Bank will continue to share information on the developments in public domain as and
when they materialise, and as required by applicable law.